Sample Resumes

Sample Resume: Mobile Device Manager

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Cameron Hodges        000.555.1212        chodges@email.com Enterprise Device Administrator Offering the proven ability to devise, implement and manage a

Sample Resume: Cloud Administrator

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Jack Thomas 16 B Street Apt.104Phone: 000.555.1212 San Diego, CA 00000Email: jthomas@email.com JTdomain.com | Facebook | Blog | @JackThomas |

Sample Resume: Product Manager

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Brett B. Long 3 Any St. Seattle, WA 00000 / 555.1212 / blong@gmail.com Elite Product Manager and Strategist Creator and

Sample Resume: Electronics Technician

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Sam WilsonElectronics Technician 385 Main St. Greensborough, N.C. ▪ 000.555.1212. ▪ swilson@email.com Summary 5 years’ experience supporting engineers by setting

Sample Resume: Help Desk Manager

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

DION REYNOLDS 400 Main St., Princeton NJ 00000 | (000) 555.1212 | d.reynolds@email.com INNOVATIVE SERVICE DESK LEADER High-performing leader and

Sample Resume: IT Manager

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Catherine Banks, MBA 123 Main St. Ames IA 00000 ■ 000.555.1212 ■ cbanks@email.com IT DIRECTOR ■ IT MANAGER A driving

Sample Resume: Chief Technology Officer

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

William Lane 123 Easy St. Detroit, Mich. T: (000)555.1212 ■ C: (000)555.1212 ■ wlane@email.com CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER Extensive experience in

Sample Resume: Tech Evangelist

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Kylie Jensen ■ kjevangelist@email.com ■ 000.555.1212 ■ onlineprofile.com ■ @evgirl Evangelist Extraordinaire Professional Summary Passionate evangelist and expert collaborator offering

Sample Resume: IT Vendor Project Manager

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

William “Buzz” Roberts 000.555.1212 212 Dolly Rd. w_roberts@gmail.com Nashville, Tenn. 00000 buzzr@onlineprofile.com Vendor Manager A consummate professional with computer science

Sample Resume: SharePoint Architect (Contractor)

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

JON ADAMS SP SOLUTIONS, LLC Any Town, USA 000.555.1212 jadams@spsolutions.com SHAREPOINT IMPLEMENTATION ARCHITECT A results-driven, independent Implementation architect with the