Sample Resumes

Sample Resume: C++ Developer

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Professional Resume of Raj Kapur, MCSD Website: [Insert URL]Email: [Insert Email Address]Location: New York, N.Y.Mobile: [Insert number]GitHub: [Insert link]LinkedIn: [Insert link]Brainbench: [Insert link]

Sample Resume: Game Designer

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Kelly Clark [Portfolio Link] 123 Easy St. Apt. 213 ■ Venice, CA 00000 000.555.1212 ■ email address Video Game Designer

Sample Resume: Predictive Analytics Developer

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Montel Ramirez Carlsbad, California Twitter: @soothsayer mramirez@email.com 000.555.1212 [YouTube and SlideShare links] Predictive Analytics Developer Reliable Soothsayer with a proven

Sample Resume: Big Data Engineer

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Raj Patel 000.555.1212 Providence, Rhode Island www.portfoliolink rpatel@email.com Big Data Engineer Designer, builder and manager of Big Data infrastructures A

Sample Resume: Data Modeler

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Thomas Song tsong@email.com 000.555.1212 123 Any St. Omaha, Neb. 00000 Willing to Relocate Data Modeler Offering a proven track record

Sample Resume: Senior Information Architect

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Keisha Reynolds 123 Any St. Milwaukee, Wisc. ♦ kreynolds@email.com ♦ 000.555.1212 ♦ LinkedIn ♦ Twitter ♦ IASAprofile Senior Information Architect

Sample Resume: Freelance iOS Developer

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

William “Bill” Rodgers willrodgers@email.com 000.555.1212 300 North Street, Unit A San Jose, CA 00000 Portfolio: [Insert URL] LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/wrodgers GitHub: www.github.com/iOSguru Freelance

Sample Resume: Software Tester

Leslie Stevens-Huffman,

Stephen Jones, CSTE 123 Easy St. Apt. B12 Las Vegas, NV 00000 Phone: 000.555.1212 | sjones@email.com LinkedIn | stephen@utest.com |GitHub